fb9d9dc193 · Added Project & fixed responsivity · Updated 2024-08-14 08:26:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?